MOSTAR

Head Office

Kneza Domagoja b.b.

88 000 Mostar

Tel: +387 36 329 908

Fax: +387 36 329 908

SARAJEVO

Administration Unit

Dubrovačka 6, objekat B

71 000 Sarajevo

Tel: +387 33 942 850

Fax: +387 33 942 856

BANJA LUKA

Administration Unit

Vojvode Stepe Stepanovića 99

78 000 Banja Luka

Tel: +387 51 430 710

Fax: +387 51 430 711

Facebook

Contact Us

Contact information

Head Office Mostar

 

Contact information:

Address:  e-mail:  Contact: 
Kneza Domagoja bb
88000 Mostar
Bosna i Hercegovina
info@aposo.gov.ba Tel: +387 36 329 908
Fax: +387 36 332 093

Agency Director

Agency Director Maja Stojkić maja.stojkic@aposo.gov.ba

Director’s Cabinet

Assisstant to Director – Head of the Cabinet Dragan Pinjuh dragan.pinjuh@aposo.gov.ba
Coordinator for Domestic and International Activities and PR Adviser Adrijana Novak – Juka adrijana.novak-juka@aposo.gov.ba
Administrative Assisstant Tanja Šilić tanja.silic@aposo.gov.ba

Group for Financial and Accounting Works

Finance&Accounts Service Head  Sandra Čuljak  sandra.culjak@aposo.gov.ba
Expert associate for economic – financial – accounting affairs and public procurement Antonela Marjanović antonela.marjanovic@aposo.gov.ba

Unit for Common Core Curriculum Development in Pre-primary, Primary and Secondary Education

Assistant to Director – Common Core Curricula Unit Head Marija Naletilić marija.naletilic@aposo.gov.ba
Class Teaching Advisor Danica Vasilj danica.vasilj@aposo.gov.ba
Preschool Education Advisor
Ana Bezer ana.bezer@aposo.gov.ba
Schools&Partner Institutions Associate Stojan Ljolje stojan.ljolje@aposo.gov.ba

Administration Unit Sarajevo

Contact information:

Address:  Email:  Contact numbers: 
Dubrovčka 6, Objekt B
71000 Sarajevo
Bosna i Hercegovina
info@aposo.gov.ba Tel: +387 33 942 850
Fax: +387 33 942 856

Agency Deputy Director – Head of the Administration Unit Sarajevo

Deputy Director’s Cabinet Alisa Ibraković alisa.ibrakovic@aposo.gov.ba

Deputy Director’s Cabinet

Senior Clerk for Cooperation Almina Šatrović almina.satrovic@aposo.gov.ba
Interpreter/Administrative Assisstant Svjetlana Bjelić svjetlana.bjelic@aposo.gov.ba

Unit for Learning Standards and Evaluation in Pre-primary, Primary and Secondary Education

Learning Standards and Evaluation Unit Head Žaneta Džumhur zaneta.dzumhur@aposo.gov.ba
Social Science&Art Advisor Branka Popić branka.popic@aposo.gov.ba
Pre-Primary Education Advisor Hašima Ćurak hasima.curak@aposo.gov.ba
Bosnian language, Croatian language and Serbian language Advisor
Nataša Kokoruš natasa.kokorus@aposo.gov.ba

Section for Analysis, Statistics and IT support

Graphic&Web Design Specialist Branka Zvečevac branka.zvecevac@aposo.gov.ba
Printing Senior Clerk Safet Kadić safet.kadic@aposo.gov.ba

Administration Unit Banja Luka

Contact information:

Address:  Email:  Contact numbers: 
Vojvode Stepe Stepanovića 99
78000 Banja Luka
Bosna i Hercegovina
info@aposo.gov.ba Tel: +387 51 430 710
Fax: +387 51 430 711

 

Agency Deputy Director – Head of the Administration Unit Banja Luka

Agency Deputy Director – Head of the Administration Unit Banja Luka Siniša Gatarić sinisa.gataric@aposo.gov.ba
Interpreter/Administrative Assisstant Milana Sukara milana.sukara@aposo.gov.ba

 

Unit for Secondary Vocational Education and Training, Adult Education and Lifelong Learning

 

QF & Lifelong Learning Implementation Advisor Biljana Popović biljana.popovic@aposo.gov.ba
Modular Curricula&Programs Advisor Ljiljana Bošković ljiljana.boskovic@aposo.gov.ba
Senior Expert Associate for Relations with VET Schools and Partner Institutions Slavko Karan slavko.karan@aposo.gov.ba

VET, VETIS & Adult Education Section

VET, VETIS&Adult Education Section Head Dušan Sarajlić dusan.sarajlic@aposo.gov.ba

Supporting & Servicing Activities

Supporting&Servicing Worker Dražana Tomić drazana.tomic@aposo.gov.ba